Funktion

Name, Vorname

Telefon // Fax

Straße / Ortnur wenn nicht in Reilingen

E-Mail

1. Vorsitzender

Hopf, Dieter

p.: 9412-34
d.: 94120-0

Hauptstraße 177

d.hopf@hopf-online.com

2. Vorsitzender

Salzer, Georg

p.: 07254/60385
Mobil: 01726365455

Jurastraße 115
68753 Waghäusel - Kirrlach

georg.salzer@boa-bkt.com

Geschäftsführer

Werner, Dieter

p.: 16728
Mobil: 017620139371

Hockenheimer Straße 75

d.werner@tbg-reilingen.de

Schriftführer

Golz, Jonas

p.:

 

jonasgolz@googlemail.com

Hauptkassier

Astor, Walter

p.: 5631 (Tel. + Fax)

Friedrichstraße 31

 

Hauptkassier, stellv.

Kief, Werner

p.: 14371

Robert-Stolz-Straße 9

w.kief@gmx.de

Unterkassier

Müller, Inge

p.: 8706 (Tel. + Fax)

Schubertstraße 6

 

Abteilung Turnen

n.n.

 

 

 

Abteilung Handball

n.n.

 

 

 

Handball Jugend

Keller, Peter

p.: 13085

 

peter.keller@heidelberg.com

Stellvertreter Jugend

Hille, Reinhard

p.: 6053

Im Viehtrieb 15

 

Abteilung Leichtathletik

Müller, Richard

p.: 8706 (Tel. + Fax)

Schubertstraße 6

 

Abteilung Ski

Werner, Dieter

p.: 16728
Mobil: 017620139371

Hockenheimer Straße 85

d.werner@tbg-reilingen.de

Abteilung Volleyball

Kollmannsperger, Hans

Mobil: 015774480556

Albert-Schweitzer Str. 4

hans@vi-trade.de

Wanderwart

Hambsch, Erich

p.: 13643

Leharstraße 2

 

 

 

 

 

 

Handball

Ulrich Mattern

p.: 2568029

Ziegelstraße 9

uli.mattern@gmx.de

Handball

Benetti, Klaus

p.: 8608

Königsberger Ring 12

klaus.benetti@freenet.de

Handball

Decker, Klaus

p.: 13880
d.: 0621/7204-3111
Mobil: 01602301702

Schulstraße 3

petra.klaus@decker@t-online.de

Leichtathletik

Kollamannsperger, Claus

p.: 7725

Schillerstraße 1

 

Leichtathletik

Müller, Volker

p.: 14857

Johann-Strauß-Straße 34/1

volker.mueller@reilingen.de

Turnern
Senioren + Gesundheitssport

Schmeckenbecher, Brigitte

p.: 14313

Wörschgasse 11

brigitte.schmeckenbecher@gmx.de

Turnen
Gamnastik + Fitness

Schütz, Christina

p.: 7998

 

christinaschuetz@gmx.de

Turnen
Kinder + Jugendturnen

Butz, Claudia

 

 

sabrina_butz@web.de

Ski

Lehr, Carolin

p.: 306360 (Tel. + Fax)

Graf-Zeppelin-Straße 22

carolinhoffmann@aol.com

Ski

Pflaum, Amelie

 

 

amy-smile@web.de

Volleyball

Schütz, Frank

d.: 7998

 

 

Wandern

Seidel, Fritz

p.: 12084

Wörschgasse 14

fritzseidel@gmx.net

Jugendleiterin

Grüninger, Nicole

p.: 17664

Bürgermeister-Römpert-Straße 13

nicole_greeny@freenet.de